“Most professional operation I have worked with. The very best”

Katie Jones

August 27th 2020 is the 30th Anniversary of The Hart Foundation vs Demolition Tag Team Championship match that took place at WWF SummerSlam 1990. Got Pop? Concerts has created a new series called "Mega Match Memories" looking back at some classic wrestling matches of the past.

 

For our first event, on August 27th 2020 at 5pm PST / 8PM EST we'll be hosting a live online 90 minute show featuring wrestling legends Bret "The Hitman" Hart and Demolition's Ax & Smash! They'll be telling stories about their matches at SummerSlam 1988 & 1990, Survivor Series 1987 & 1988, and also the much loved tag team era of the late 80's / early 90's. Stories of The Anvil, Crush & Mr. Fuji too! There will also be a Q&A where you can send in questions for them to answer.

 

This is the first time ever these three will be together for an event like this! Also, anyone who orders the online show will get first access to purchase some merchandise exclusive to this event only! We've teamed up with the incredibly talented @halhaneyart and he has created some amazing artwork for this event. There is a limited run of 190 prints, and they will be autographed by Bret Hart, Ax & Smash! The online store will have items of Bret Hart including Funko Pops, wrestling figures, magazines, toy replica championship Winged Eagle titles, and even the WWEShop official Winged Eagle replica title, and all items will be signed by Bret Hart before the online show!

 

Tickets & items in the Shop go on sale this Thursday August 6th starting at 12pm PST/3pm EST over at the ticket link above!

*You will need to have a Zoom account to be able to view the event*

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Mega Match Memories & Got Pop? Concerts.